Sundays and Thursdays

I have decided that I need to make decidated writing days. Otherwise, it isn’t going to happen. As of now my writing days will be Sundays and Thursdays. Or should that be Thursdays and Sundays?

With that said…..

*I’m not fond of my GI track these days. And I fear I spend way to much time in the bathroom.

* Bobbi Brown is a douche

*I find myself spending to much time being afriad of what is to come; yet everyone keeps on saying how brave I am

*I need to focus on tasks, instead of thinking of what to do next.

*My skin is a mess.

*I’m losing weight but still fat.

Leave a Reply

